Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Arce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Arce

4.3 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Parish Pounds

Parish Pounds

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well educated agent! "Don" is the BEST EVER🤗🤗 I felt comfortable and happy I choose state farm as my insurance provider today. Thank you again🤗"
Profile photo of Ashley Tomberlin

Ashley Tomberlin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend, and as of today I am my first time customer of State Farm! I had the pleasure of working with Sarah H. She went above and beyond and was truly so sweet, my favorite part was how Was how she kept in touch via my personal schedule. Sara was so helpful, and I loved how much she educated me and answered all of my questions so thoroughly. I’m trying to build a support team in my life, and it truly feels wonderful when simple things go so smoothly."
Profile photo of Sonya Sepo

Sonya Sepo

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thumbs up to Brenda, Judy, Sarah & the rest of the crew. Amazing & very helpful staff. Always there when needed and answer all questions to the best of their ability 😀"
Profile photo of Cicily Watkins

Cicily Watkins

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was awesome great guy"
Profile photo of Sonja Feyers

Sonja Feyers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik helped me get great coverage for driving in Michigan! Protected flr a great price!!!"
Profile photo of Catherine Willis Succarde

Catherine Willis Succarde

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and love my agent Don Buza. He was so kind and patient with me when life was just bashing me in the face with Lemons. Thank you for your service and I am super happy with your attention to details as well as just an overall great deal."
Profile photo of Okeyma Jennings

Okeyma Jennings

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik was great!!! Great service and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Crystal Lloyd

Crystal Lloyd

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very friendly and knowledgeable office Judy with a y was very helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of Janet Lewis

Janet Lewis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy has beenTheMPersonThatHelp me so much it's thate so much at State FarmI don't know what I would do without herShe's so special to meShe even helped me out through my father's deathShe's such a sweet personI trust her with my car insurance and my sisters"
Profile photo of Becky Zupancic

Becky Zupancic

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful here. Nik was so helpful and listened to a old lady rambling highly recommend coming here for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Josh Meyers

Josh Meyers

April 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"This place is no good. These people that works here are gimmicks. I do not recommend this insurance agency and agents at David Arce. They do not care about their customers and take things seriously. They also do not take accountability what they had and have done wrongly on the policies bought for a decade. Sloppy work and get away with lies not answers pertaining to policies. The policies coverages just vanished out of thin air. If anyone wants a good insurance agent, go somewhere else. Do not come at this agency. All lies and gimmicks."
Profile photo of Wanjie Zhu

Wanjie Zhu

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and professional."
Profile photo of Pamela Alexsandrowski

Pamela Alexsandrowski

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for vehicle and life insurance and found Megan at this office. She was such a tremendous help and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of awesome friend

awesome friend

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got things accomplished with daughters new policies and mine as well. Thank you for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Natasha Hayes

Natasha Hayes

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nik is awesome and his timing was impeccable!!!"
Profile photo of Nick Chandler

Nick Chandler

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is spectacular. Full of great people! Brenda really helped me get my insurance needs fulfilled. If you're looking for a friendly, well educated office. This is the one for you!"
Profile photo of Antoinette Taylor

Antoinette Taylor

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm agent Matt Arce who is amazing bet professional and patient. . Will tell others for sure. Highly recommended Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Mike Jodis

Mike Jodis

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of my best times getting insurance Don helped me understand how and what I need for the new insurance plan to lower it if need quality and good work give this place a call they will take care of you"
Profile photo of Sarah Huthwaite

Sarah Huthwaite

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm! They are always so helpful and professional. Especially Judy Hessell, she always knows how to put a smile on your face! I would recommend this place to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Kaleigh Martin

Kaleigh Martin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Sarah is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with!!! She is so kind and helpful! And very knowledgeable and personable!! I am very happy I choose to go with State Farm. It’s hard to find such great customer service, but I definitely did with Sarah! I think that she should be in State Farm’s next commercial!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie W

Carrie W

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I definitely would recommend this office to anyone! I was originally at another State Farm office and was never treated respectfully and was not given the best price. Then I switched to this office and have always been treated with respect and they go above and beyond to get you the best price! I trust this office and would definitely recommend anyone to give them a try!"
Profile photo of Lingyu Chen

Lingyu Chen

November 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Minus. The stuffs are rude and not helpful. They don’t care about you, but only money. They made so many mistakes and not well preparing the work. Supper unprofessional. If you don’t want my businesses, I am ready to cancel the 10 policies."
Profile photo of Howard Cagle

Howard Cagle

May 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always had a good service history,mostly with Judy Hessel. I made a change in coverage recently that got botched up,not surewho did it.They took extra money from my bank account. Trying to get it corrected didn't work out for me. I got a lot of double talk,ghost dates,and half sentences.Once the smoke cleared,they are changing more dates and adjusting. Coverages and I should see an adjusted bill next month.NOT giving my money back or explaining to me who did what and what has to be done.Just sweep it under the rug in front of me like I'm an idiot,now I just have to get a couple hundred more dollars to the bank account they have access to. Time for me to make adjustments apparently. If it's a hot day go here for a good hosing."
Profile photo of Jim Crowley

Jim Crowley

April 22, 2021

2  out of  5
"Went through an insurance website for quotes. David Arce State Farm called repeatedly even after I asked them to stop. They do themselves more harm than good to continue calling."
Profile photo of Phyllis Stanley

Phyllis Stanley

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm and Dave Arce for 33 years..wonderful service professional and caring,!!!!!!"