Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Robinson
"Unfortunately, after months of issues I've cancelled my policy with this location for multiple reasons 1) Changes occurred to my policies without my authorization leading to an increase in price 2) Time and effort that I need to put in to correct their mistakes and get the warranted refund is excessive. 3) It was not possible to align all of the PIP form renewal dates for different vehicles so every other month, a new form would be requested and if it got missed, the bill would be increased significantly without any effort to prevent this on their side 4) After cancelling my policies, it took 2 months to actually cancel all of them in their system while I was receiving late notices and bills. I had to call corporate to get that fixed. 5) There were so many problems that I stopped communicating via phone and would only communicate via email in order to have written evidence of what occurred in the past."
Profile photo of Bridget Ware

Bridget Ware

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Ware
"Very helpful and was able to get a great rate for adding another vehicle."
Profile photo of Donald McDowell

Donald McDowell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald McDowell
"Sara is great. She is patient, understanding and quick to respond. With Sara, you won’t be disappointed. 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Precious Nix

Precious Nix

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Nix
"I had the pleasure of working with Hazar as my State Farm agent, and I couldn't be more impressed."
Profile photo of Andre Harris

Andre Harris

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Harris
"Sarah is great!"
Profile photo of Ƙevin Bryant

Ƙevin Bryant

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ƙevin Bryant
"Fantastic people Mariah is amazing at what she does. They are very kind and patient. I highly recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Harless

Elizabeth Harless

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Harless
"Thank you so much Sarah H. and Hazar K. What out their way to make this easier and fun. Plus save money."
Profile photo of Liea Wilczek

Liea Wilczek

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liea Wilczek
"I LOOOOVED Mariah! Such a sweet person! Helped me through everything; quick, easy, stress-less! Thank you so much!(: You guys are great!🥰💜"
Profile photo of Cindy Garrett

Cindy Garrett

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Garrett
"Sarah H was so patient and nice when getting a quote and setting up life insurance and renters insurance! She made the process go smooth and helped answer all my questions I was confused with! I would recommend this company over and over again if you’re looking for a smooth stress free process!"
Profile photo of Zane Sniktaw

Zane Sniktaw

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zane Sniktaw
"Hazar and Don are great, the inaurance is affordable and the safe driving program is very forgiving 10/10"
Profile photo of David Curmi

David Curmi

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Curmi
"Thanks for fast quote and explaining my coverage clearly. Great job."
Profile photo of Naima Chowdhury

Naima Chowdhury

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naima Chowdhury
"Excellent service by Judy & Hazar. They were really helpful in explaining everything to me. I recommend this place for all auto insurance needs! They are experts at what they do."
Profile photo of Cartier Swoope

Cartier Swoope

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cartier Swoope
"My account representative Hazar Knight showed me great love and excellent service. Top flight…. Great blessings and business excellence from her. Thank you so much. Stay blessed."
Profile photo of Cathy Riley

Cathy Riley

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Riley
"Sarah is the best and so patient with this "old" lady. She walked me through everything. She found me a great price and she was so friendly. Love her!!!"
Profile photo of J Young

J Young

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Young
"I had the pleasure of working with Hazar as my State Farm agent, and I couldn't be more impressed. She took the time to address all of my concerns and ensure that I had the proper coverage I needed. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you, Hazar, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Andrew Garman

Andrew Garman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Garman
"I had a great experience yesterday with David Arce State Farm. If Hazar Knight fields your call you will be assured of having a friendly, professional associate solve your issue. Customer service can be a lost art in this day and age, Hazar will exceed those expectations!"
Profile photo of Heather Higgins

Heather Higgins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Higgins
"Had an amazing experience with Don. He was very knowledgeable & professional. I was excited to hear everything that was included in my insurance package & all at a great low price! :)"
Profile photo of Pedro Ybarra

Pedro Ybarra

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Ybarra
"The agent at your office Sarah Huthwaite was GREAT and helped me out with my quote and easy to talk to....THANKS"
Profile photo of Michael Wallace

Michael Wallace

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wallace
"Thank you Sarah H for the amazing help and discounts!!"
Profile photo of Susan Papais

Susan Papais

March 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Susan Papais
"Never filed a claim, no tickets. Rates continue to go up. I drive five miles to work each way, husband works from home. We pay an insane price for auto. Home insurance? Nothing that I've called to inquire about is covered. But they sure know how to hold their hand out for money."
Profile photo of Jamie Banker

Jamie Banker

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Banker
"Mariah was so very kind and helpful meeting all of my insurance needs. Excellent service and very fast responses to questions. Very pleased."
Profile photo of WhiteBoiSkip

WhiteBoiSkip

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WhiteBoiSkip
"Today we talked with Hazar and she, patiently, helped us get the very best discounts for my wife's new car! We would recommend inquiring about insurance through her any day of the week!"
Profile photo of Lola Erfourth

Lola Erfourth

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Erfourth
"Mariah was so helpful!!"
Profile photo of Charlotte C.

Charlotte C.

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte C.
"Judith D. Hessell, she's the greatest. Judith is very knowledgeable and helpful and if you're unsure about things and need a better understanding of your policy and benefits ask Judith 😊 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Ann Gorski

Ann Gorski

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Gorski
"I have been with this agency for almost 10 years. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Agent Hazar Knight was very knowledgeable and ecttemly helpful when I called to add a new vehicle to my policy. She was able to get us additional coverages for what it would have cost for just the car insurance."